Board of Directors

President

Patricia Sobhi, RN,BSN
e-mail: president@sacramentocmsa.org
Secretary
Susane Hao, MSN, RN, CPhT
e-mail: secretary@sacramentocmsa.org
Treasurer

Mariann F. Cosby, DNP, MPA, RN, LNCC, CLCP, CCM, PHN, CEN, NE-BC, MFC Consulting
e-mail: treasurer@sacramentocmsa.org
Director
Paul Jeffrey Borja, MSN, MBA/HCM, RN-BC, CCM, CMAC, ACM, CNML, CDONA, PHN
e-mail: p.borja@sacramentocmsa.org
Director
Peitsen Priscilla Chai, RN BSN
e-mail: p.chai@sacramentocmsa.org
Director

Victoria R. Florentine, BA, RRT, CCM
e-mail: V.Florentine@sacramentocmsa.org
Director
ARLENE L GONZALVES, RN MSN
e-mail: a.gonzalves@sacramentocmsa.org
Director
Paul Lenser, CAPS
e-mail: p.lenser@SacramentoCmsa.org
Director

Michael Martinez, RN,MSN
e-mail: m.martinez@SacramentoCMSA.org
Director

Debi A. Moroles
e-mail: d.moroles@SacramentoCmsa.org
Director

Carrie Waisley
e-mail: c.waisley@sacramentocmsa.org
Director

Ruby J Wilson, RN,BSN,MSN
e-mail: R.Wilson@SacramentoCMSA.org
Immediate Past President

Nannette Elizabeth Green, RN, MHA, CCM, RN, MHA, CCM
e-mail: n.green@sacramentocmsa.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelley Blackwell
e-mail: admin@sacramentocmsa.org